top of page

Moontown Brewing Company

We are a brewery run by family and friends... join us!
Our Mission:

QUALITY: 

We have an intense focus on brewing the finest beer and preparing wholesome food, made with only the highest quality ingredients.  Everything we do is crafted with thought and care, served with knowledge and pride.

 

HOSPITALITY:

We consistently offer genuine Hoosier hospitality to our neighbors and guests. We treat Moontown Brewing Company as an extension of our own home, and work each day to create a place for both comfort and celebration.

AUTHENTICITY:

We march to the beat of our own drum and will stay true to ourselves and why we started.  We do not take ourselves too seriously – beer is fun and has soul!

TEAMWORK:

We treat all employees like family and acknowledge that each of us plays an important and unique role.  We are a team focused on true collaboration and will reward initiative, creativity, education, personality and quality performance.

COMMUNITY:

We strengthen the culture of our local community by bringing an independent and creative voice to Whitestown, Indiana.  We are committed to supporting those around us through local sourcing, education and community involvement. 

Our Team:

Bobby 
Operations Manager &
Certified Cicerone®

bobby@moontownbeer.com 

IMG_4357.JPG
IMG_4356.JPG

Ian 
Head Chef
ian@moontownbeer.com

Cody 
Director of Brewing Operations
cody@moontownbeer.com

IMG_5175.JPG
image_123650291-3.JPG

Nick 
Sous Chef
nick@moontownbeer.com

240946883_10106674051599473_7372730281088569768_n.jpg

Jason
Head Brewer
jason@moontownbeer.com

IMG_6276.JPG

Stevie 
Brewpub General Manager
stevie@moontownbeer.com

IMG_6709.JPG

JJ
Assistant Brewer

image_50433537.JPG

Genesis
Brewpub Assistant Manager
genesis@moontownbeer.com

IMG_7137.JPG

Kirbie 
Event Coordinator &
Social Media Manager

kirbie@moontownbeer.com

IMG_4104.jpg

Tyler 
Head Bartender
tyler@moontownbeer.com

image_50802177-2.JPG

Rachel
Assistant Event Coordinator &
Social Media Manager

rachel@moontownbeer.com

image_123650291-4.JPG

Cary
Graphic Designer
cary@moontownbeer.com

image_67239681.JPG

Luna
Mascot/Queen
& Bacon Quality Manager

luna@lunatowntreats.com

bottom of page