Moontown Brewing Company

We are a brewery run by family and friends... join us!
Our Mission:

QUALITY: 

We have an intense focus on brewing the finest beer and preparing wholesome food, made with only the highest quality ingredients.  Everything we do is crafted with thought and care, served with knowledge and pride.

 

HOSPITALITY:

We consistently offer genuine Hoosier hospitality to our neighbors and guests. We treat Moontown Brewing Company as an extension of our own home, and work each day to create a place for both comfort and celebration.

AUTHENTICITY:

We march to the beat of our own drum and will stay true to ourselves and why we started.  We do not take ourselves too seriously – beer is fun and has soul!

TEAMWORK:

We treat all employees like family and acknowledge that each of us plays an important and unique role.  We are a team focused on true collaboration and will reward initiative, creativity, education, personality and quality performance.

COMMUNITY:

We strengthen the culture of our local community by bringing an independent and creative voice to Whitestown, Indiana.  We are committed to supporting those around us through local sourcing, education and community involvement. 

Our Team:

Bobby 
General Manager &
Certified Cicerone®

bobby@moontownbeer.com 



Cody 
Head Brewer
cody
@moontownbeer.com 


Kirbie 
Event Coordinator &
Social Media Manager
kirbie@moontownbeer.com 


Ian 
Head Chef
ian@moontownbeer.com 

12046928_10208002844972678_2596665724504826117_n.jpg
IMG_4890.JPG
IMG_5045-3.JPG
IMG_4105.jpg
IMG_5001.JPG

Nick 
Sous Chef
nick@moontownbeer.com 




Matt 
Brewpub Manager
matt@moontownbeer.com 


Stevie 
Manager
stevie@moontownbeer.com 




Tyler 
Head Bartender
tyler@moontownbeer.com 

IMG_4103.jpg
IMG_4102.jpg
IMG_4104.jpg