top of page
IMG_4357.JPG

Bobby

Operations Manager & Certified Cicerone®

bobby@moontownbeer.com 

IMG_5175.JPG

Cody

Director of

Brewing Operations

cody@moontownbeer.com

Meet Our Team

Jason

Head Brewer

jason@moontownbeer.com

240946883_10106674051599473_7372730281088569768_n.jpg

JJ

Assistant Brewer

IMG_6709.JPG
IMG_7137.JPG

Kirbie

Event Coordinator &

Social Media Manager

kirbie@moontownbeer.com

image_50802177-2.JPG

Rachel

Assistant Event Coordinator & Social Media Manager

rachel@moontownbeer.com

Ian

Head Chef

ian@moontownbeer.com

IMG_4356.JPG

Nick

Sous Chef

nick@moontownbeer.com

image_123650291-3.JPG
IMG_6276.JPG

Stevie

Brewpub General Manager

stevie@moontownbeer.com

image_50433537.JPG

Genesis

Brewpub Assistant Manager

genesis@moontownbeer.com

Tyler

Head Bartender

tyler@moontownbeer.com

IMG_4104.jpg

Cary

Graphic Designer

cary@moontownbeer.com

image_123650291-4.JPG
dog pattern.png

Luna

Mascot &

Bacon Quality Manager

luna@lunatowntreats.com

image_67239681_edited.jpg
dog pattern.png
bottom of page